MCS announces fourth period 2014 honor roll

Margaretville — Margaretville Central School has announced its honor rolls for the final marking period of the 2013-14 school year.
Those students earning Principal’s List recognition include: 12th Grade, Brandon Belaski, Michael Conroy, Cecilia Galatioto, and Chelsea Shultis; 11th Grade, Rhiannon Kearns and Julian Rauter; 10th Grade, Daniel Conroy and Dillon VanKeuren; 9th Grade, Melissa Farrell, Bianca Molnar, Kaylee Sanford, Courtney Scheffler and Katlynn Shamro; 7th Grade, Denali Finkle, Lauren Gil, Victoria Janis, and Victoria Marin; 6th Grade, Justin Johnson and Kevin Johnson.

The content you are trying to view is available only to subscribers of the Catskill Mountain News. To subscribe, please click here or contact us at 845.586.2601 or
Thank you.