Local graduations set for this weekend

Area schools with host graduation ceremonies this weekend as members of the Class of 2014 celebrate the conclusion of their high school careers.
Commencement at Andes Central School will take place on Friday, June 27 at 7 p.m. under a tent set up behind the building.
Guest speaker will be longtime kindergarten teacher Susie Little. Josephine DeSanto will offer the Valedictory Address and Jonathan Andrews will give the Salutatory Address.
Graduating in the Andes Central School Class of 2014 will be: Jennifer Andrews, Jonathan Andrews, Morgan Bauer, Shianne Coss, Jordan Day, Josephine DeSanto, Samantha Falco, Danny Fronckowiak, Rachael Harp, Tristan Kitchen, Scott Maxim, Eric Misner, Marissa Peck and Amber Terry.
Andes Valedictorian Josephine DeSantoAndes Valedictorian Josephine DeSantoAndes Salutatorian Jonathan AndrewsAndes Salutatorian Jonathan Andrews
Graduation at Margaretville Central School will be held on Saturday, June 28 at 1:30 p.m. on the lawn in front of the school, weather permitting. In the event of inclement weather, the ceremony will be moved into the auditorium.
Bill Fiedler, a retired longtime MCS teacher, will be the keynote speaker. Valedictorian Michael Conroy and Salutatorian James Warner will also give addresses.
MCS Valedictorian Michael ConroyMCS Valedictorian Michael ConroyMCS Salutatorian James WarnerMCS Salutatorian James Warner
The Class of 2014 at MCS includes: Brandon Alexander Belaski, Heather Ann Brewer, Bradley Thomas Campbell, Samuel Michael Capriotti, Michael Joseph Conroy, Cecilia Maureen Galatioto, Samuel Fernando Gil Jr., Thalia Samantha Gil, Carson Storm Goodman, Terry J. Haynes, Annette Catherine Hogan-Auchmoody, Samantha L. Hunt, Isacmar Martinez Cruz, Robert J. Maxim.
Also: Victor Mendoza, Paul Morrow, Tiffany A. Nobile, Issis Layla Orrego, Dylan Joseph Shaffer, Kaitlin Patricia Short, Kyle Benjamin Short, Chelsea Ann Shultis, Rain Emmeline Stegemoller, Simone Elizabeth Stegemoller, Rey David Vazquez, Rudy Daniel Vazquez, James Jeffery Warner and Amber Lynn Neil.

Members of the Class of 2014 include: Emily A. Arvanete, Lisa Boyke, Kristopher W. Brew, Gena Candelaria, Isaac Hunter Cline, Elizabeth Marie Davis, Charles A. Dieterich, Desarie M. Fairbairn, Skyler H. Fichtner, Shania A. German, Patrick W. Hanrahan, Erin K. Hubbell, Rae-Dawn E. Lee.
Also: Adam Loper, Joseph W. McAfee, Tristan Todd Mulder, Samuel Francis Nash, Kajus Normantas, Ian Thomas O’Brien, Chloe G. O’Shaughnessy, Garrett S. Peters, Kaitlynn Amber Peters, Joshua T. Riley, Austin Michael Roe, Kaelie M. VanLoan and Kristofer Lowell Walcutt. Joseph McAfee is Valedictorian and Joshua Riley is Salutatorian.
Roxbury Valedictorian Joseph McAfeeRoxbury Valedictorian Joseph McAfeeRoxbury Salutatorian Joshua RileyRoxbury Salutatorian Joshua Riley

Onteora Central School will hold graduation on Friday, June 27 at the high school on Route 28, Boiceville.
Featured speakers will be Val­edictorian Cassandra Hastie and Salutatorian Micah Yannatos.